JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
ODS logo

After September

19th to 21st November 1998

By Jimmy Chinn

Directed by Cliff Bruce

Cast List

Mr. Smith   Derek Farenden
Miss D'Vere   Annie Walker
Miss McBain   Eileen Saunders
Miss Fisher   Doris Lemon
Miss Bickerstaff   Sylvie Beckett
Miss Kershaw   Trudi Hathaway
Miss Duke   Rebecca Hull
Mrs Godfrey   Lynn Wright
Miss Pink   Jane Charman
Miss Cross   Yvonne Featherstone
Miss Kyte   Wendy Rea

Production team

Stage Manager, Set design and painting   Martin Pratt
Lighting and Sound   Chris Scott
Front of House   Elizabeth Wood and Eileen Saunders
Box Office   Sylvia Farenden
Publicity   Derek Farenden, Jim Wright
Catering   Diana Cuthbert and Linda Figg