JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
ODS logo

Midsummer Mink

12th to 14th April 1984

By Peter Coke

Directed by Cliff Bruce

Cast List

Brigadier Albert Rayne   Ron Earl
Alice Lady Miller   Jane Charman
Miss Nanette Parry   Katy Howard
Miss Elizabeth Hatfield   Mary Butler
Dame Beatrice Appleby   Rosemary Barker
Lily Thompson   Michele Fisher
Ted   Jonathan Tyers
Michael Hogan   Mark Smith
Chris   Matthew Bruce
Madame Chambert   Sarah Erskine
Detective Inspector Wilson   Lorna Lindfield

Production team

Stage Manager   Sue Jones
Set Design & Construction   George Hiscocks, Chris Jones & Helpers
Lighting   Jon Tyers, Mike Plummer
Sound Effects   Mike Plummer
Properties   Yvonne Featherstone
Set dressing   Molly Ansell
Prompt   Marion Tompkins
Box Office / Frount of House   Joan Earl


Collecting Boxes kindly loaned by the Royal National Lifeboat Institution.