JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
ODS logo

The Secretary Bird

29th November to 1st December 1979

By William Douglas Home

Directed by Ron Earl

Cast List

Hugh Walford   David Rea
Liz Walford   Rosemary Barker
Mrs. Gray   Joan Earl
Molly Forsyth   Wendy Rea
John Brownlow   Cliff Bruce

Production team

Stage Manager   John Dendy
Lighting   Alan Malsher
Properties   Maire Uwins, Lorna Lindfield
Box Office   Joan Earl
Prompt   Marion Tompkins
Front of House Assistant   Shirley Uwins

The Society would like to thank all those people who have helped with this production in any way.